Austin Rawlinson Christmas opening hours

These are our centre and gym opening hours. Download a pdf of our full Christmas and pool schedulePlease note that schedules may be subject to change at short notice.

Swim Academy lessons will finish on Saturday 23rd December and resume from Monday 8th January.

Wednesday 20th December 9am to 9pm, no classes
Thursday 21st December 9am to 5pm, no classes
Friday 22nd December 9am to 5pm, no classes
Saturday 23rd - Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December 9am to 4pm, no classes
Thursday 28th December 9am to 4pm, no classes
Friday 29th December 9am to 4pm, no classes
Saturday 30th December - Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 9am-9pm, no classes