Garston Christmas opening hours

These are our centre, gym and pool opening hours.  Download a pdf of our Christmas class and swim schedulePlease note that schedules may be subject to change at short notice.

Swim Academy lessons will finish on Saturday 23rd December and resume from Monday 8th January.

Tuesday 19th December 7am to 10pm  
Wednesday 20th December 7am to 10pm
Thursday 21st December 7am to 7pm (pool and health suite close at 6pm, limited classes)
Friday 22nd December 7am to 6pm (pool and health suite close at 3.45pm, limited classes)
Saturday 23rd December 8am to 3pm (pool and health suite close at 2pm, limited classes)
Sunday 24th December 8am to 1pm (pool and health suite close at 12pm, limited classes)
Monday 25th - Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December 7am to 7pm (pool and health suite close at 6.30pm, limited classes)
Thursday 28th December 7am to 7pm (pool and health suite close at 6.30pm, limited classes)
Friday 29th December 7am to 6pm (pool and health suite close at 5pm, limited classes)
Saturday 30th December 8am to 3pm (pool and health suite close at 2pm, limited classes)
Sunday 31st January 8am to 1pm (pool and health suite close at 12pm, limited classes)
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 7am-10pm