Peter Lloyd Christmas opening hours

These are our centre and gym opening hours.  Download a pdf of our Christmas class and swim schedule. Please note that schedules may be subject to change at short notice.

Swim Academy lessons will finish on Saturday 23rd December and resume from Monday 8th January.

Friday 22nd December 8am to 8pm (pool closes 7.45pm)
Saturday 23rd to Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December 8am to 8pm (pool closes 7.45pm, limited classes)
Thursday 28th December 8am to 8pm (pool closes 7.45pm, limited classes)
Friday 30th December 8am to 7pm (pool closes 6.45pm, limited classes)
Saturday 31st December - Monday 1st January Closed
Monday 2nd January Closed