Competitions at Liverpool Tennis Centre

Liverpool Tennis Centre run Mini Tennis competitions every month for all players in Red (8 and under), Orange (9 and under) and Green (10 and under). 

We also run Junior Ratings events for players aged between 11 and 18 years old.  These events give players two matches against opponents of the same LTA rating and as similar age as possible.  

How to enter

Enter online via the LTA website before the relevant deadlines below.  All players must have a British Tennis membership. Places are limited so please enter early. For more information call 0151 233 5433.

Mini Tennis tournament dates
Competition Date Code How to enter
Mini Red (8 and under) Sunday 15th January LAN16W3456 Enter tournament LAN16W3456 online
Mini Red (8 and under) Sunday 19th March LAN16W3457 Enter tournament LAN16W3457 online
Mini Orange (9 and under) Sunday 12th February LAN16W3463 Enter tournament LAN16W3463 online
Mini Orange (9 and under) Sunday 12th March LAN16W3464 Enter tournament LAN16W3464 online
Mini Green (10 and under) Sunday 29th January LAN16W3469 Enter tournament LAN16W3469 online
Mini Green (10 and under) Sunday 26th February LAN16W3470 Enter tournament LAN16W3470 online
Mini Green (10 and under) Sunday 26th March LAN16W3471 Enter tournament LAN16W3471 online
Junior Ratings events 
Competition Date Code How to enter
Junior Ratings events (9.1, 9.2, 10.1, 10.2) Saturday 4th February LAN16W3493 Enter tournament LAN16W3493 online
Junior Ratings events (9.1, 9.2, 10.1, 10.2) Saturday 4th March LAN16W3494 Enter tournament LAN16W3494 online
Junior Ratings events (7.1, 7.2, 8.1, 8.2) Saturday 14th January LAN16W3499 Enter tournament LAN16W3499 online
Junior Ratings events (7.1, 7.2, 8.1, 8.2) Saturday 18th February LAN16W3500 Enter tournament LAN16W3500 online
Junior Ratings events (7.1, 7.2, 8.1, 8.2) Saturday 18th March LAN16W3501 Enter tournament LAN16W3501 online
Junior Ratings events (5.1, 5.2, 6.1, 6.2) Saturday 28th January LAN16W3506 Enter tournament LAN16W3506 online
Junior Ratings events (5.1, 5.2, 6.1, 6.2) Saturday 11th February LAN16W3507 Enter tournament LAN16W3507 online
Junior Ratings events (5.1, 5.2, 6.1, 6.2) Saturday 25th March LAN16W3508 Enter tournament LAN16W3508 online