Easter holiday activities at Central Library 8th-18th April 2019

All events are free. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times. 

Monday 8th April - Barrington Powell

The master magician returns for more magical mayhem.
11.30am-12noon, 1-1.30pm, 1.45-2.15pm, 2.30-3pm

Tuesday 9th April - Paul Storey

Puppets, laughter and fun awaits you from the magnificent Mr Paul Storey.
11.30am-12noon, 1-1.30pm, 1.45-2.15pm, 2.30-3pm

Wednesday 10th April - Andy Green

A magician and entertainer will amaze you with his non-stop laughter filled show.
11.30am-12noon, 1-1.30pm, 1.45-2.15pm, 2.30-3pm

Thursday 11th April - Sal Tonge

The amazing Sal is here with stories, songs and laughter.
11-12noon, 1-2pm, 2.15-3.15pm

Friday 12th April - Sasha Spyrou

Sasha will be making lots of crafty crafts.
11am -1pm, 2-4pm

Monday 15th April - Louby Lou

If it’s laughter you’re after, look no further than the spectacular Louby Lou.
11.30am-12noon, 1-1.30pm, 1.45-2.15pm, 2.30-3pm

Tuesday 16th April - Paul Storey

Puppets, laughter and fun awaits you from the magnificent Mr Paul Storey.
11.30am-12noon, 1-1.30pm, 1.45-2.15pm, 2.30-3pm

Wednesday 17th April - Craig Bradley

He’s a poet but he doesn’t know it! Poetry is certainly not pants!
11am-12noon, 1-3pm

Thursday 18th April - Fran O’Boyle

Let Fran take you on a magical journey of stories.
11am-12noon, 1-2pm, 2.15-3.15pm

Friday 19th April - Good Friday (all libraries closed)