Garston Christmas opening hours

Christmas opening hours 2018
Date Gym Public swim and health suite Classes
Monday 17th December 7am-10pm 7am-9.30pm (under 16's must leave the pool by 7pm)
  • Zumba 9.15am
  • Spinning 9.30am
  • Tai Chi 2.30pm
  • Metafit 5.30pm
  • Spinning 6.15pm
  • Circuits 7pm
Tuesday 18th December 7am-10pm
  • 7am-4pm
  • 5.30pm-9.30pm (under 16's must leave the pool by 7pm)
  • Pilates 9am
  • Zumba 10am
  • Spinning 10am
  • Kettlebells 5pm
  • Metafit 5.45pm
  • MetafitPWR 6.15pm
  • Spinning 6.15pm
  • Pop Fit (Xmas special) 6.45pm
Wednesday 19th December 7am-10pm 7am-9am (closed after 9am for essential maintenance)
  • Zumba Tone 9.15am
  • Spinning 9.30am
  • Lifestyles Pump 10am
  • Yoga 11am
  • Tai Chi 1pm
  • LBT 6pm
  • Spinning 6.15pm
  • Circuits 7pm
Thursday 20th December 7am-7pm
  • 7am-4pm
  • 5pm-6pm
  • Metafit PWR 9am
  • Spinning 9.30am
  • Body Sculpt 9.45am
  • Metafit PWR 5.15pm
  • Spinning 6pm
  • Zumba 6pm
Friday 21st December 7am-5pm 7am-4pm
  • Spinning 9.30am
  • Zumba 9.30am
  • Yoga 10.30am
Saturday 22nd December 8am-4pm 8am-2.30pm
  • Kettlebells 9am
  • Boxercise 9.45am
  • MetafitPWR 10.30am
  • Spinning 10am
  • Zumba 11am
Sunday 23rd December 8am-4pm 8am-2.30pm
  • Pilates 9am
  • Step 10am
  • Zumba 11am
  • Spinning 11.15am
Monday 24th December 9am-2pm 9am-1pm
  • Spinning 9.30am
  • Zumba 9am
Tuesday 25th December to Wednesday 26th December  CLOSED    
Thursday 27th December 9am-7pm 9am-6pm
  • Spinning 9.30am
  • MetafitPWR 10.30am
Friday 28th December 9am-7pm 9am-6pm
  • Zumba 9.30am
  • Yoga 10.30am
Saturday 29th December 8am-4pm 8am-2.30pm
  • Kettlebells 9am
  • Boxercise 9.45am
  • MetafitPWR 10.30am
  • Spinning 11am
  • Zumba 11am
Sunday 30th December 8am-4pm 8am-2.30pm
  • Pilates 9am
  • Step 10am
  • Zumba 11am
  • Spinning 11.15am
Monday 31st December 9am-2pm 9am-1pm
  • Metafit 9.30am
  • Spinning 10.30am
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED