Peter Lloyd Christmas opening hours

Christmas opening hours 2018
Date Gym Public swim Classes
Friday 21st December 7am-8pm 7am-2.30pm  
Saturday 22nd December 8am-4pm 8am-2.30pm  
Sunday 23rd December 9am-4pm 9am-3.45pm  
Monday 24th December to Wednesday 26th December  CLOSED    
Thursday 27th December 8am-6pm 8am-4.45pm  
Friday 28th December 8am-8pm 8am-6.45pm  
Saturday 29th December 8am-4pm 8am-2.30pm  
Sunday 30th December 9am-4pm 9am-2.30pm  
Monday 31st December 7am-12pm 7am-11.30am  
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED