Liverpool Play Partnership summer playschemes

The following playschemes are running across the city over the summer holidays.  Contact the organisations to find out more.

Organisation Contact Email Telephone Address
Academy  1international Mark McCullough / Terri Jarauta info@academyinternational.co.uk 0151 220 6446 1 Garden Cottages, Eaton Road, L12 3HQ
 Bluecoat Betty Ritchie betty.r@thebluecoat.org.uk 0151 702 7759 School Lane, L1 3BX
Al-Ghazali Multicultural Centre Leyla Mashjari leyla.mashjari@alghazalicentre.co.uk 0151 734 3843 35 Earle Road, Picton, L7 6HA
Alt Valley Croxteth Sports Daryl Donoghue daryldonoghue@altvalley.co.uk 0151 548 3421 Altcross Rd, L11 0BS
Alt Valley Walton Sports Allan Gregory allangregory@altvalley.co.uk 0151 5233472 Walton Hall Ave, L4 9XP
Amadudu Tola Lee t.lee58@btconnect.com 0151 734 0083 P.O. Box 180, L17 3WU
Ambrose Youth Base Kayleigh Smith kayleigh.ambroseyouthbase@outlook.com   Heathgate Ave, L24 7RS
Anfield Sports & Community Centre Elizabeth Sullivan  Sullive09@outlook.com 0151 263 6186 Lower Breck Road, L6 0AG                                                                                                                                                                                         
Arch Under The Bridge Karen Saunders archunderthebridge@hotmail.com   Chaplee Hose farm Allotments, Blackburn St, L19
ASC Inclusion CIC Emran Ali Emran@asc-inclusion.org 0151 792 6530 Speke Blvd / Evans Rd, L24 9HZ
Autism Adventures UK CIC Julie Simpson juliepsimpson@gmail.com   Parklands Conleach road, Speke L24 0TR
Autism In Motion Hannah Tickle aimautism@hotmail.com   St Georges Hall, Waresley Cresent, L9
Bridge Community Centre Su Carson bridgecentre1@outlook.com 0151 792 8711 2 Daneville Rd, L4 9RG
Bronte Youth & Community Centre Mary McNally bronteyouthclub@yahoo.co.uk 0151 709 3616 Trowbridge St, L3 5NB
Central Youth Club Julie Murphy Julie.Murphy2@liverpool.gov.uk 0151 263 3856 62 Walker St, L6 1EJ
Centre 56 Pat Roberts pat.sarg@live.com 0151 727 1355  Rumney Rd, L4 1UB
Croxteth & Gillmoss Federation Karen Campbell croxtethfamilymatters@outlook.com 0151 548 6833 41 Mossway, L11 0BL
Croxteth Gems Jean Hannah jean@gemscentre.org.uk; Jeanhannah19@hotmail.com 0151 547 2664 Armhill Rd, L11 4TR
Edge Hill Youth & Community Anne Devin edgehillyc@btinternet.com 0151 263 2921 79 Durning Rd, L7 5ND
Garston Adventure Playground Carmel Moran garstonap@btinternet.com  0151 494 9524 Bowden Rd, L19 1QP
Granby Childrens Centre Jane Macmillan jane.macmillan@liverpool.gov.uk 0151 233 3200 Eversley Street, L8 2TU
Granby Somali Women's Group Amina Elmi contact@granbysomaliwomensgroup.org 0151 345 4490 12 Beaconsfield Street, L8 2UU
Grantox Lindsey Guy lindsey.guy@talk21.com; lindsey@gtdt.co.uk 0151 734 4925 129 D Lodge Lane, L8 0QF
Hebden Area Claire Graham hebdenchildrensgroup@hotmail.com 0151 283 2529 Good Shephard Carr Lane, Lowerhouse Lane, L11
KFCA Susan Robinson kfcasue@talk21.com 0151 708 9107 24 Hall Lane, L7 8TQ
Kirkdale Neighbourhood Community Centre Sheena Orton Sheena.Orton@kirkdaleonline.org.uk 0151 922 1125 238a Stanley Rd, L5 7QP
Liverpool 6 Community Association Shirley Marshall l6centre@aol.com 0151 260 1297 99 Queens Rd, L6 2NF
Liverpool North Central Circuit Alison Twist cfw@liverpoolnorthcentral.org.uk   Harlech St, L4 3RJ
Methodist Centre Spencer Joel spencer.joel@btconnect.com 0151 727 2035 Beaconsfield St, L8
Muslim Womens Youth & Education Hayad Ibrahim hayadi2006@yahoo.co.uk 0151 708 5551  51 Granby St, L8 2TU
Netherley Youth & Community Sharon Williams sharon@nyci.co.uk 0151 487 6421 41 Damson Rd, L27 8XR
Norris Green Community Denise Turner / Kelly Millar norrisgreencommunity@btconnect.com; dlturner@hotmail.co.uk 0151 226 2672  Ellergreen Centre, L11 2RY
Norris Green Youth Centre Glenn Campbell norrisgreenyouth@aol.com 0151 270 1631 Townsend Av, L11 5AF
North Liverpool Regeneration Nicola Kelly mainoffice@nlrco.com; nicola@nlrco.com 0151 207 4612  Rose Place, L3 3AN
Nugent (Epsom St. L5) Marie Reynolds Marie.reynolds@nugentcare.org 0151 261 2000  Epsom Street Community Centre, Goodwood Street, L5 2QT
Nugent Care Epson St Donna Williamson donna.williamson@nugentcare.org 0151 207 1804 Epson St, L5 2QT
Old Swan Youth Club Suzanne Noponen Oldswanyouthclub4@hotmail.com 0151 228 1574 23 Derby Lane, L13 6QA
Pagoda Arts ZiLan Liao Zilan@pagodaarts.org.uk 0151 233 8833  Henry St, L1 5BU
Park Palace Ponies Bridget Griffin / Keith Hackett bridget.griffin@hotmail.com; keith.hackett@hotmail.com 0151 708 0624  253 Mill St, L8 6QN
Positivity Inc  Eve Lynch hello@positivityinc.co.uk   Stanley Park, L4 0TD
Rhys Jones Community Centre Karen Harper admin@rhysjonescommunitycentre.org.uk 0151 548 1945 3 Langley Close , Croxteth Park Estate West Derby, L12 0NB
Rice Lane City Farm Maria Hornsby / Lucy Hopkins ricelanecityfarm@hotmail.co.uk 0151 530 1066 Rawcliffe Rd, L9 1AW
Riverview Development Trust Frances Jones admin@rvdt.co.uk; Lindsey.guy@talk21.com 0151 709 3184 / 0151 734 4925 109 Upper Mann St, L8 6TS
Rotunda Ltd Jean Barrett jbarrett@therotunda.org.uk 0151 207 2176 109 Great Mersey St, L5 2PL
Salvation Army Jeanette Griffiths jeanette.griffiths@salvationarmy.org.uk 0151 525 4785  95 Cavendish Drive, Walton, L9 1NB
Shrewsbury House John Dumbell John.dumbell@shrewsburyhouse.org.uk   37 Langrove St, L5 3PE
SMARTY's Lin Doyle lin.doyle59@gmail.com   Croxdale Rd, L14 8YA
Sola Arts Adele Spiers adele@solaarts.org 0151 726 8440  Rm 19, Toxteth Town Hall, 15 High Park Street, L8 8DX
Somali Welfare Development Trust Muled Abdi Jama Swdt2000@yahoo.co.uk 0151 378 6638 / 0151 538 6881  125/127 Granby St, L8 2UR
Somali Women's Group Kinsi Dualeh somaliwomensgroupliverpool@gmail.com 0151 734 1908 171 Lodge Ln, L8 0QQ
Sparrowhall Carol Thompson/ Patricia Allward carol26thompson@gmail.com; Carolthompson26@icloud.com; patriciaallward@gmail.com 0151 226 2672  Russell Community Rooms St Philomena’s, Sparrow Hall Rd, L9 6BU
Speke Children's Environment Com Paula Shaw spekevenny@gmail.com 0151 538 3096  Conleach Rd, L24 0TR
Sports Alive Dawn Lee dawnlee@sports-alive.org 0151 523 5937 Adlam Park, L10 1LG
St Cyril's Alma Howarth sccyp@yahoo.com 0151 488 6405 84 Southbrook Rd, L27 1YW
Team Oasis Paul Nilson theteamoasis@hotmail.com 0151 728 8777  121-125 Parkhill Rd, L8 4RN
The Black - E Mark Bareham mark.bareham@theblack-e.co.uk 0151 709 5109 1 Great George St, L1 5EW
The Florence Institute Tim Tierney tim@theflorrie.org 0151 728 2323 377 Mill St, L8  4RF
The Greenhouse Project Debbie Wright debbie@greenhouseproject.org.uk 0151 7268099  Lodge Lane, L8 0TP
The Inclusion Network Jade Bennett theinclusionnetwork@live.com   Augustine Park, 200 Kings Av, L20 0BY
The New Belve Mary Hughes info@thebelve.co.uk 0151 726 8155 89 Miles St, L8 4PX
The Unity Ricky Jones ricky@ucaliverpool.org.uk 0151 709 5153  49 Dove St, L8 0TU
Walton Youth Project Darren Simpson darren.simpson@waltonyouthproject.co.uk 0151 521 2839 Walton Youth Project Streetclub, L4 6TG
Woodlands Community Centre Jan Robinson office@woodlandscc.org.uk 0151 487 5298 30 Woodlands Sq, L27 5RZ
Liverpool Lighthouse Michael Swanson  Mike.swanson@liverpoollighthouse.com 0151 476 2342 Oakfield Road, Anfield, L4 OUF 
Liverpool Walton Salvation Army Community Centre Jeanette Griffiths  Jeanette.griffiths@salvationarmy.co.uk 0151 525 4785 95 Cavendish Drive, L9 1NB
Picton & Kensington Children’s Centre Liz Parsons Liz.parsons@liverpool.gov.uk 0151 233 1200 Quorn Street, L7 2QR
Positive Futures Ryan Hardy ryanhh@positivefutures.org.uk 0151 207 6003 Unit B1, Tetlow Way, L4 4QS